Trustee Election Info

Rogers ISD Board of Trustees are elected At Large for 3-year terms.
Board of Trustee Elections take place on the first Saturday in May. 
Current Trustees Terms:
J.P. Chervenka - expires May 2020
Dr. Karen Morgan - expires May 2020
Keith Caldwell - expires May 2021
Kim Malcik - expires May 2021
Dr. Trey Richter - expires May 2022
David Schiller - expires May 2022
Ryan Sebek - expires May 2022
Election Day Voting Locations:
  • Rogers City Hall 
  • Seaton Community Center
Early voting is located:
  • Rogers ISD Administration Building, located at
          1 Eagle Drive, Rogers, TX
The next election will be Saturday, May 2, 2020
Candidates wishing to file to run will need to come to the Rogers ISD Administration building (1 Eagle Drive, Rogers, TX 76569)  Office hours are 8:00 am - 4:00 pm. 
The window for filing is Wednesday, January 15, 2020, and closes at 5:00 pm on Friday, February 14, 2020