Rogers Independent School District

Eagle News

Important Upcoming Dates

New Student Registration - Friday, August 7 - Administration Building
Returning Student Packets Available - Monday, August 10
Freshmen Orientation - Thursday, August 13 - 5:00pm
Meet The Eagles Night - Thursday, August 13 - 6:30pm
New Teacher Orientation - Thursday August 13 and Friday, August 14
Teacher Inservice - Monday, August 17 through Friday, August 21
HS Schedule Pick-up - Tuesday, August 18 and Wednesday, August 19
MS Stash Your Stuff - Wednesday, August 19
Elementary Meet The Teacher Night - Thursday, August 20
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL - Monday, August 24

Summer Feeding Program

This summer, Rogers ISD will be partnering with surrounding schools for the Summer Food Service Program. Click to find out locations and times.

Rogers ISD Mission Statement

Rogers ISD will provide a learning environment where each student is challenged to reach the highest levels of excellence.

Rogers ISD Vision Statement

Every student is encouraged, supported, and challenged to embrace the highest levels of knowledge, skill, and character.

Show All

Calendar

New Student Registration
Date: 8/7/2015
Location: Administration Office
Volleyball - HS
Date: 8/7/2015
Location: Holland
Volleyball - HS
Date: 8/7/2015, 6 PM
Location: Rogers
Volleyball - HS
Date: 8/8/2015
Location: Rockdale
Volleyball - HS
Date: 8/11/2015, 5 PM
Location: La Vega
Show All Show Calendar